A BUSINESS THAT MAKES NOTHING BUT MONEY IS A POOR BUSINESS

Henry Ford

THE FUTURE BELONGS TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN THE BEAUTY OF THEIR DREAMS

Eleanor Roosevelt

A THING WELL DONE CAN ALWAYS BE DONE BETTER

Gianni Agnelli

SOMETIMES BY LOSING A BATTLE YOU FIND A NEW WAY TO WIN THE WAR

Donald Trump

Our team

Sara Ciavorella

Sara Ciavorella

Partner

Extensive experience in corporate finance, in particular…

sara.ciavorella@districtadvisory.it

Read More

Sandro Scaccini

Sandro Scaccini

Partner

Consolidated expertise in corporate finance …

sandro.scaccini@districtadvisory.it

Read More

Enrico Berton

Enrico Berton

Partner

Extensive experience in corporate finance…

enrico.berton@districtadvisory.it

Read More

Dario Mazzarelli

Dario Mazzarelli

Senior Advisor

Extensive knowledge of the ordinary and extraordinary financial needs ..

dario.mazzarelli@districtadvisory.it

Read More

Riccardo Marangoni

Riccardo Marangoni

Senior Advisor

Extensive experience in Corporate finance relating to sale transactions…

riccardo.marangoni@districtadvisory.it

Read More

Francesca Radin

Francesca Radin

Analyst

Graduated at Trieste University in economics with specialization…

francesca.radin@districtadvisory.it

Read More

Giovanna Bisceglia

Giovanna Bisceglia

Analyst

Graduated in banking and finance with financial…

giovanna.bisceglia@districtadvisory.it

Read More